Return to About Us

Contact Us

Linnea Key Nejad

Seniors Production Manager

Juniors Production Manager

Minis Production Manager

Seniors Parent Liaison

Juniors Parent Liaison

Minis Parent Liaison


Vice Chairperson



Board Members at Large



Mailing Address:

Box 1031, #260 – 22529 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge BC V2X 0T5

Web Administrator – please contact us regarding any web site issues.

General Questions?  Please fill in the following Contact Form and someone will get back to you shortly.